So learning FX and Houdini has been a blast! Simply love Houdini!
As I love color pencils, I created a pencil sculpture with Lsystem based on nature by number, and I thought it would be fun to fire off broken leads from pencils since this is one thing that always happen to me … broken pencil lead. 😉 And then they mutate into something beautiful! Butterflies…. I have another version of a school of fish (after watching Nat Geo WILD 🙂 ).

Houdini 14 for procedural modeling, animation, particles and FX, rendering in Mantra and Nuke.

Leave a Reply

